Elena ANAYA
HER MOVIE LIFE & HER ART LIFE

Elena ANAYA & SPAIN


This is not a advertisement(for me) , not a fake.This is only my feels.Really very importand a ARTIST (not a Actress in my eye)I think this message a THANKS letter to Spain and to Spain People.You keep her always.She must be a honor source.Because this subject not only for BRIDE ALEERA (Van Helsing movie)…I dont forget to Captain ALATRISTE.I can not forget.Captain ALATRISTE and Angelica,Miguel Y William and Leonor.Her this success can not forget…

ESTIMAS..!

And a small video.Made By me.Im not understanding any word

but im feeling everything.Speaking faces !!!

No Responses to “Elena ANAYA & SPAIN”

Leave a Reply

